Jul. 12, 1997
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 1997
2Season 2 Jul. 11, 1998
3Season 3 Jul. 14, 1999
4Season 4 Jul. 12, 2000
5Season 5 Jan. 06, 2002
6Season 6 Jan. 05, 2003



Lee Tergesen isTobias Beecher
Tobias Beecher
Harold Perrineau isAugustus Hill
Augustus Hill
Eamonn Walker isKareem Saïd
Kareem Saïd
Ernie Hudson isLeo Glynn
Leo Glynn
Terry Kinney isTim McManus
Tim McManus
Christopher Meloni isChris Keller
Chris Keller
Rita Moreno isSister Peter Marie Reimondo
Sister Peter Marie Reimondo
J.K. Simmons isVernon Schillinger
Vernon Schillinger
Kirk Acevedo isMiguel Alvarez
Miguel Alvarez

Video trailer


The daily lives of prisoners in Emerald City, an experimental unit of the Oswald Maximum Security Prison where ingroups – Muslims, Latinos, Italians, Aryans – stick close to their mutual friends and terrorizes their mutual enemies.

Original title Oz
First air date Jul. 12, 1997
Last air date Feb. 23, 2003
Seasons 6
Episodes 56
Duration 60,55m

Similar titles

Mr. Robot
The Wire
The Deuce
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Sons of Anarchy
Mr. Mercedes
Six Feet Under
The Mechanism
Battlestar Galactica

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published