Nov. 16, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 16, 2004
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 05, 2006
4Season 4 Sep. 25, 2007
5Season 5 Sep. 16, 2008
6Season 6 Sep. 21, 2009
7Season 7 Sep. 20, 2010
8Season 8 Oct. 03, 2011



Hugh Laurie isGregory House
Gregory House
Omar Epps isEric Foreman
Eric Foreman
Jesse Spencer isRobert Chase
Robert Chase
Peter Jacobson isChris Taub
Chris Taub
Odette Annable isJessica Adams
Jessica Adams
Charlyne Yi isChi Park
Chi Park
Lisa Edelstein isDr. Lisa Cuddy
Dr. Lisa Cuddy

Video trailer


Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at the fictional Princeton–Plainsboro Teaching Hospital in New Jersey.

Original title House
First air date Nov. 16, 2004
Last air date May. 21, 2012
Seasons 8
Episodes 177
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Black Lightning
The Office UK
Malcolm in the Middle
Black Lake
Ray Donovan
The Good Cop
Prison Break
Marvel’s Runaways

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published