May. 27, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2012
2Season 2 Apr. 21, 2013
3Season 3 Mar. 16, 2014
4Season 4 Sep. 04, 2015



Rachel Nichols isKiera Cameron
Kiera Cameron
Erik Knudsen isAlec Sadler
Alec Sadler
Victor Webster isCarlos Fonnegra
Carlos Fonnegra
Stephen Lobo isMatthew Kellog
Matthew Kellog
Roger Cross isTravis Verta
Travis Verta
Lexa Doig isSonya Valentine
Sonya Valentine
Tony Amendola isEdouard Kagame
Edouard Kagame
Omari Newton isLucas Ingram
Lucas Ingram
Luvia Petersen isJasmine Garza
Jasmine Garza
Jennifer Spence isBetty Robertson
Betty Robertson

Video trailer


The series centers on the conflict between a group of rebels from the year 2077 who time-travel to Vancouver, BC, in 2012, and a police officer who accidentally accompanies them. In spite of being many years early, the rebel group decides to continue its violent campaign to stop corporations of the future from replacing governments, while the police officer endeavours to stop them without revealing to anyone that she and the rebels are from the future.

Original title Continuum
First air date May. 27, 2012
Last air date Oct. 09, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 42
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Death and Nightingales
Everything Sucks!
The Secret Circle
The Haunting of Hill House
Killing Eve
Lethal Weapon
The Good Place
The Orville
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
True Blood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published