Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

Oct. 18, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2004
2Season 2 Jul. 15, 2005
3Season 3 Oct. 06, 2006
4Season 4 Apr. 04, 2008



Edward James Olmos isWilliam Adama
William Adama
Mary McDonnell isLaura Roslin
Laura Roslin
James Callis isGaius Baltar
Gaius Baltar
Tricia Helfer isNumber Six
Number Six
Grace Park isSharon '
Sharon '
Michael Hogan isSaul Tigh
Saul Tigh
Kandyse McClure isAnastasia Dualla
Anastasia Dualla

Video trailer


When an old enemy, the Cylons, resurface and obliterate the 12 colonies, the crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet – the last of humanity – as they journey toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth.

Original title Battlestar Galactica
First air date Oct. 18, 2004
Last air date Mar. 20, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 74
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Mr. Mercedes
The Innocents
The Alienist
Everything Sucks!
The Sinner
Big Little Lies
Magnum P.I.
The Leftovers

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published